Complete Story


2014 Ohio ACEP Board of Directors and Councillor Elections

On March 5, in conjunction with the Emergency Medicine Leadership Forum in Columbus, Ohio ACEP held its annual elections for Board of Directors and ACEP Councillors.

Drs. Donald A. Moffa, Jr., and John R. Queen were retained on the Board of Directors. Two new Board Members, Drs. Bradley Raetzke and Daniel R. Martin, were also elected to three-year terms.

After serving two terms, Dr. Paul Culler retired from the Ohio ACEP Board. Ohio ACEP thanks him for his service!

Reelected for two-year terms as Councillors are Drs. Purva Grover, Thomas W. Lukens, Michael J. McCrea, and Matthew J. Sanders. Two new Councillors, Drs. Thomas E. Carter and Nicole Veitinger, were also elected to two-year terms to represent Ohio ACEP at the annual National ACEP Council meeting.

Congratulations to these members on their election!

For a complete list of Ohio ACEP’s Board of Directors and Councillors, see our Chapter Leadership page.

Printer-Friendly Version